Paradox Interactive has partnered with Xbox for a game announcement show


Paradox Interactive has confirmed plans to host a game briefing show next week.

Taking place on March 6th at 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT, the event will include the announcement of three new games and four expansions.

Presented in collaboration with Xboxit can be viewed on Paradox’s YouTube and Twitch channels.

Paradox Announcement Show 2023 trailer

The games to be published are in development at Colossal Order (Cities: Skylines) and first-party studios Harebrained Schemes (Shadowrun Trilogy, Battletech) and Paradox Tectonic, new industry veteran Rod Humble.

In addition to new game announcements, the show features reveals and content updates for several Paradox titles, such as Crusader Kings III and Europa Universalis IV.

“I don’t want to say we have too many announcements, but it’s hard to choose which one I’m most excited about,” said Fredrik Wester, CEO of Paradox Interactive.

“Talking directly with our players about our games, sharing their excitement about upcoming events, comparing how many hours we’ve played – everyone at Paradox thoroughly enjoys it.

“I’m also anxious not to have to keep these announcements secret for long.”