Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Booster Course Pass Wave 4 Tracks And Release Date Revealed

After briefly revealing it during the recent Nintendo Direct, Nintendo has confirmed all the details for Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Booster Course Pass Wave 4, including all tracks and its release date.

This wave of pieces follows the release of Wave 3 in December and continues the trend of new rates roughly every three months.

Initially, a brand new course known as Yoshi’s Island was revealed, along with the introduction of Birdo as a playable character in the game. But now there are seven more confirmed tracks coming players’ way on March 9th.

The full track list is as follows:

  • Tour Singapore Speedway
  • Tour Bangkok Rush
  • Wii DK Summit
  • Tour Amsterdam Drift
  • GBA Riverside Park
  • DS Mario Circuit
  • GCN Waluigi Stadium
  • Yoshi’s Island

After the release of this set of songs, only two course packs will be released for the game. However, in addition to the courses, Nintendo has confirmed that more characters from previous Mario Kart games are coming.

By December, Mario Kart 8 Deluxe has sold 52 million copies VGChartz. The total makes it the best-selling game in Nintendo Switch’s nearly six-year history.

The Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Booster Course Pass is available for $24.99. Those who subscribe to the Nintendo Switch Online Expansion Pack will receive the DLC for free.

Which new course are you most excited about in Wave 4?

Read more about Insider Gaming in our article The Wolf Among Us 2 is delayed to avoid browning.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *